(208) 884-8064
Meridian Auto Repair 896 Reviews 4.8

Testimonials

3/27/2017 Don Hensley Very happy with the work done
3/25/2017 Coleen Glass good guys!
3/22/2017 Wini Sorensen I have had my son's Subaru Forester in for numerous repairs at John's Auto Repair. Boys will be boys and my son is no exception. He goes mudding, tries to help out friend who get stuck in the mud and a lot of other legal fun. Needless to say the whole staff at John's has been exceptionally helpful and polite. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for service.
3/16/2017 Todd Julius I give the technicians a 5 star rating. Very professional Make you feel like family
3/9/2017 Mike M Honest, Communicative, Clean, best auto shop experience in my 40 years of having cars serviced. Anywhere!
3/7/2017 Scott Porter Always a pleasure to do business with! I don't believe you can find a more honest or professional auto repair team!
3/5/2017 Brie Majeske Brennan was friendly and informative. They fixed my car quickly and I felt like they were honest. Car problems are stressful and they were very easy going. I wish it didn't cost so much but when you can't do it yourself at least you can take it to a place you can trust and that's Johns.
3/2/2017 Rebecca Templeman Friendly, helpful and prompt service.
3/2/2017 Mark Doane Great service and always fixed the first time.
2/24/2017 Steven A Always great dealing with these guys. Thanks!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review