(208) 884-8064
Meridian Auto Repair 887 Reviews 4.8

Testimonials

2/24/2017 Steven A Always great dealing with these guys. Thanks!
2/24/2017 Alan Mackey Very friendly and got work done quickly
2/21/2017 Jon Mazur Great service and very friendly staff
2/20/2017 Vince Galardi John's auto care team weather very professional, courteous and friendly. Will be back again!
1/29/2017 Thomas Lloyd Great Peale and was taken great care of
1/26/2017 Letty Davila The staff were professional, courteous and efficient. They explained the diagnostic findings in a clear manner for me to understand. I would go to their shop again and recommend it to others.
1/26/2017 Royce Marcotte Great service, friendly and professional. Seems like the Brendon the manager pays attention to detail and I like that. Great job thanks
1/23/2017 Jared Lewis Third time coming in.. always been exceptional, whether its a simple oil change, or mechanical work. Not to go unnoticed is the quality work, expertise, competitive rates, and the excellent communication. While waiting for some repair to be completed on my car, It was hard not to notice the professional interaction John and Brenden had with other customers, be it on the phone or in person. In particular, I observed John handle very well an unfortunate situation with a young customer who chose to exploit the benefit of a 'loaner' vehicle while hers was in care of the shop. Five Stars!!
1/20/2017 Mike Maine Great job. Always fair and in a time manner
1/16/2017 These guys are phenomenal! I had a rather difficult insurance company to work with and also left the country while my car was in the shop. They dealt with everything for me and left messages and updated me frequently. The car is now fixed and is driving better then it EVER has before! These guys take the extra time to make sure everything is correct and perfect. I cannot recommend them enough! I will never go anywhere else.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review