(208) 884-8064
Meridian Auto Repair 901 Reviews 4.8

Testimonials

5/29/2017 Allen Morse My Bronco had at LEAST ten years of accumulated "deferred maintenance". John's auto did a great job of fixing all the "deferred maintenance", found a few things I wasn't aware of and could have been more than a little inconvenient had failure occurred somewhere in the Canadian Yukon. I will be departing soon for some remote areas of Canada with confidence that vehicle problems won't be a part of the itinerary.
5/20/2017 Jim Mahlandt Great service, people I trust
4/21/2017 Hank Quilantan Service was quick. They were able to get me in right away. Price seemed fair.
4/18/2017 Mary Jane Nichol I was very happy with the personal attention I received from the staff. They were prompt and professional and honest about what I did and did not need. I will continue to take "Lillie" to her "doctors" at John's Auto Care any time she may need a visit!!! Brendan, Kevin and Tony are the best!!!!!!!!!
4/18/2017 Cecil Kester Friendly and excellent service. I have been a long time customer.
3/27/2017 Don Hensley Very happy with the work done
3/25/2017 Coleen Glass good guys!
3/22/2017 Wini Sorensen I have had my son's Subaru Forester in for numerous repairs at John's Auto Repair. Boys will be boys and my son is no exception. He goes mudding, tries to help out friend who get stuck in the mud and a lot of other legal fun. Needless to say the whole staff at John's has been exceptionally helpful and polite. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for service.
3/16/2017 Todd Julius I give the technicians a 5 star rating. Very professional Make you feel like family
3/9/2017 Mike M Honest, Communicative, Clean, best auto shop experience in my 40 years of having cars serviced. Anywhere!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review