(208) 884-8064
Meridian Auto Repair 981 Reviews 4.8

Testimonials

5/25/2018 John Leberman Over all everything was great! Just a little disappointed with wheel balance!
5/25/2018 Jeff Hoseley Got my rig in, got done in a timely manner. No bad surprises, no complaints!
Thanks Jeff, We always enjoy working with you! Brendon - John's Auto Care
5/23/2018 Brenna Prindiville I really love how nice the staff is and they explain everything well. I was out of town and they took the time to keep me updated and sent me a quote to see what parts would cost with labor. I felt like the pricing was fair compared to other mechanics in the area but not the cheapest I've ever done business with but that's fine. They also had towing and warrenty included because I did business with them. The only thing that I expected to get done that didn't was that we asked to have all my lights checked because we thought a tail light was out but it didn't get fixed. (It is out) All in all, it was a good experience. They take good care of their customers.
Thank you for the great review Brenna. I would love to get your car back in and check the lights, I am so sorry we missed that.. Brendon - John's Auto Care
5/21/2018 Keith Bumsted An excellent first appointment that was scheduled at my convenience. The work was completed on time and within the estimated costs with no add-ons or surprises. Also included was a short list of items to be considered in the future to keep the car in tip top shape. We use this car exclusively for long road trips so reliability is a prime concern. I’ve looking for a high quality Cadillac maintenance facility in the Boise area for some time and I think John’s is it.
Thanks Keith, we appreciate your business. Brendon - John's Auto Care
5/19/2018 Gerry Hunt Car has a pull to the left and it did it both ways on the freeway. Not sure if tires are unbalanced because of front tires being taken off then put bk on or just needs a balancr on them. Otherwise car starts up fine air conditioning works great. Thank you so much for doing a great job. Sincererly Stephanie w.
Thank you for the review. Please bring the vehicle back in and we will look into the pulling issue. Brendon - John's Auto Care
5/11/2018 Ana I really appreciate John's Auto because every time I take my older car in they take care of the problem proficient and quickly. My family has used them for years and we trust them to keep our cars running.
Thank you Ana! Happy to keep your car on the road. Brendon - John's Auto Care
5/10/2018 Jason Cooke We are new converts to John’s Auto Care! Too often I have felt over charged when I have brought my vehicles elsewhere. I felt comfortable with the crew at John’s right away. I could sense that these guys operate with integrity. God bless!
Jason, Thank you so much for the VERY kind review! Glad we made you feel good about your choice in auto repair. Brendon - John's Auto Care
5/8/2018 Bryan Denham Kevin at the front desk was very helpful. They got my car in the same day I called. Fix everything I asked them to and had it back to me the same day. Very very happy with John’s auto care.
Thank you Brian! So glad you had a good experience with us. Kevin - John's Auto Care
5/5/2018 David Moerer Excellent service!!
Thank you David for your kind review. Brendon - John's Auto Care
4/29/2018 Patti Rogers I was very pleased when I took my Grandson's jeep in. The service was great and I will start taking my Homda Pilot there.
Thank you Patti! We look forward to seeing you again! Brendon - John's Auto Care
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review