(208) 884-8064
Meridian Auto Repair 958 Reviews 4.8


3/14/2018 Tom Christensen Very pleased with quality of work. Thorough and professional. Will use their services again.
Thanks Tom. Have fun on your trip! Brendon - John's Auto Care
3/10/2018 Cameron Hastriter did great tks
Thanks Cameron.. Good luck on finding your new car/truck!!! Brendon - John's Auto Care
3/1/2018 Roger Smith Great customer service, excellent professional diagnosis, and quality repair just a promised. This was my first visit to John's and I'll be back!
Thank you Roger! Hope it's still steering easy for you. Brendon - John's Auto Care
2/21/2018 Janell Burgess I moved to Meridian, Idaho a year ago and frequently drove by John's Auto care Center. When the weather turned cold one of my windshield wipers decided not to work so I dropped in without an appointment and was immediately greeted and they fixed the wiper within 20 minutes. The staff made you feel welcome and a valued customer; even for this small repair. There is no doubt they will have my business in the future
Thank you Janell! Oh and really we don't have any gators in our state, so feel free to explore, and welcome to Idaho! Brendon - John's Auto Care
2/14/2018 Mark Halley Same great service we got on our Murano just a few days prior. It just works :)
Thanks again! - John's Auto Care
2/14/2018 Mark Halley The appointment met my need, the team was ready when I arrived, and they got me out when they said they would. Great service!
Thank you Mark. Happy to hear that we met your expectations..... Brendon - John's Auto Care
2/9/2018 Stan I’ve been having my cars fixed at Johns since 1995. Enough said.
Thank you for the review!! Always a pleasure.. Brendon - John's Auto Care
2/9/2018 Jerry Finnegan I felt we were treated very fairly even though the news wasn't good for the car. I would refer friends to you in the future.
Thank you Jerry for the review.. I wish that we would have had better news too. We do pre-purchase inspections, if you find another car we would be happy to look it over and make sure it is in good condition for you. Brendon - John's Auto Care
2/9/2018 Melissa The group at John's is always great to work with. They are honest when explaining the recommended repairs and even prioritize when things can wait. It's comforting to work with people you can trust.
Thank you Melissa! We enjoy working with you as well. Brendon - John's Auto Care
2/8/2018 Steve Bryan What a great shop! My Van suddenly sprung a coolant leak and John's fit me in and fixed it the next day. Been going here for car help about 10 years now. I can't imagine a better shop!
Thank you Steve!!! Hope it gets you to your next hiking adventure!! Brendon - John's Auto Care
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review